A Little Bet

Aryaena and I have a little bet going. Whose lips do you like better?

Lips A.

Lips A. We know the lighting, makeup and photoshopping is better. Just look at the lips.

Lips B. Amateur all around.

Lips B. Amateur all around.

Comments, s’il vous plait.

5 comments on “A Little Bet

  1. Maureen says:

    I’ve spent some time looking at these photos… The top one really must be Angelina Jolie – is it?

  2. kimberlyhogg says:

    I’m not telling, but I’d really like to know your vote!

  3. Maureen says:

    The top ones look moister, but I think the bottom ones are just a victim of poor lighting/etc.

  4. Krista says:

    i vote for A…wish i had a pair like that!

  5. Donna says:

    I pick B

Leave a Reply

